Qing Xiang


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Difference Sets: Their Multipliers And Existence

Advisor: Dwijendra Kumar Ray-Chaudhuri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chandler, DavidUniversity of Delaware2004
Fiedler, FrankUniversity of Delaware2004
Plaza, RafaelUniversity of Delaware2016
Wang, ZeyingUniversity of Delaware2008
Wu, FanUniversity of Delaware2013
Wu, JunhuaUniversity of Delaware2008
Zou, HanlinUniversity of Delaware2020

According to our current on-line database, Qing Xiang has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10564 for the advisor ID.