In-Koo Cho


Ph.D. Princeton University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Refinement of Sequential Equilibrium: Theory and Application

Advisor: Hugo Freund Sonnenschein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rodés, EduardoThe University of Chicago19952
Smith, LonesThe University of Chicago199118
Tichy, LisaBrown University2000

According to our current on-line database, In-Koo Cho has 3 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105619 for the advisor ID.