Manabendra Nath Das


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Pointwise Local Dimensions

Advisor: Gerald Arthur Edgar


Zapf, MatthewUniversity of Louisville2011

According to our current on-line database, Manabendra Das has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10551 for the advisor ID.