Fernand Pelletier


Ph.D. Université de Bourgogne 1973 France
Dissertation: Sur le Théorème de Poincaré Bendixon
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Robert Moussu
Advisor 2: Robert Roussarie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alcheikh, MohammadUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc1995
Bensalem, NaceurdineUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc1998
Berrabah, AbdelhakUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc2004
Farah, FarahUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc2009
Jacquet, SébastienUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc1998
Slayman, MayadaUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc2008

According to our current on-line database, Fernand Pelletier has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105323 for the advisor ID.