Mike Stannett


Ph.D. University of Sheffield 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Internal Topology

Advisor: Christopher John Knight

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakir, MehmetUniversity of Sheffield2018
Foster, SimonUniversity of Sheffield2010
Lewis-Kelham, EdwinUniversity of Sheffield2007

According to our current on-line database, Mike Stannett has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105315 for the advisor ID.