Zsolt Páles


D.Sc. University of Debrecen 1982 Hungary
Dissertation: Quasideviation Means and Inequalities

Advisor: Zoltán Daróczy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dályay, Pál PéterUniversity of Debrecen2003
Bessenyei, MihályUniversity of Debrecen20052
Czinder, PéterUniversity of Debrecen2005
Házy, AttilaUniversity of Debrecen2005
Makó, ZitaUniversity of Debrecen2010
Baják, SzabolcsUniversity of Debrecen2012
Makó, JuditUniversity of Debrecen2013
Kiss, TiborUniversity of Debrecen2019
Zakaria, AmrUniversity of Debrecen2020
Goswami, AngshumanUniversity of Debrecen2021
Molnár, GáborUniversity of Debrecen2024

According to our current on-line database, Zsolt Páles has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105170 for the advisor ID.