Zsolt Páles


D.Sc. University of Debrecen 1982 Hungary
Dissertation: Quasideviation Means and Inequalities

Advisor: Zoltán Daróczy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baják, SzabolcsUniversity of Debrecen2012
Bessenyei, MihályUniversity of Debrecen20052
Czinder, PéterUniversity of Debrecen2005
Dályay, Pál PéterUniversity of Debrecen2003
Goswami, AngshumanUniversity of Debrecen2021
Házy, AttilaUniversity of Debrecen2005
Kiss, TiborUniversity of Debrecen2019
Makó, JuditUniversity of Debrecen2013
Makó, ZitaUniversity of Debrecen2010
Zakaria, AmrUniversity of Debrecen2020

According to our current on-line database, Zsolt Páles has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105170 for the advisor ID.