Gyula Maksa


D.Sc. University of Debrecen 1977 Hungary
Dissertation: Deviations and Differences

Advisor: Zoltán Daróczy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Boros, ZoltánUniversity of Debrecen19931
Kocsis, ImreUniversity of Debrecen2004
Gselmann, EszterUniversity of Debrecen2011
Vinczéné Varga, AdriennUniversity of Debrecen2013

According to our current on-line database, Gyula Maksa has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105168 for the advisor ID.