Zoltán Daróczy


D.Sc. University of Debrecen 1962 Hungary
Dissertation: Linear Functional Equations

Advisor: János Aczél

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blahota, IstvánUniversity of Debrecen2002
Burai, PálUniversity of Debrecen2008
Dascal, JuditaUniversity of Debrecen and Université du Luxembourg2012
Hajdu, GabriellaUniversity of Debrecen2003
Járai, Sr., AntalUniversity of Debrecen19767
Lajkó, KárolyUniversity of Debrecen19701
Maksa, GyulaUniversity of Debrecen19775
Nagy, KárolyUniversity of Debrecen2001
Páles, ZsoltUniversity of Debrecen198212
Simon, IlonaUniversity of Debrecen2014
Szabó, GyörgyUniversity of Debrecen1982
Szabó, TamásUniversity of Debrecen1989
Székelyhidi, Sr., LászlóUniversity of Debrecen19787

According to our current on-line database, Zoltán Daróczy has 13 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105162 for the advisor ID.