Wilhelmus Anthonius Josephus Luxemburg


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1955 Netherlands
Dissertation: Banach Function Spaces

Advisor: Adriaan Cornelis Zaanen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aliprantis, CharalambosCalifornia Institute of Technology19739
Biyanov, AndreyCalifornia Institute of Technology1995
Chow, TheresaCalifornia Institute of Technology1969
Day, PeterCalifornia Institute of Technology1970
Delaney, WilliamCalifornia Institute of Technology1975
Deutsch, LeslieCalifornia Institute of Technology1981
Dodds, PeterCalifornia Institute of Technology196911
Ellerbroek, BrentCalifornia Institute of Technology1979
Ford, LawrenceCalifornia Institute of Technology1974
Hart, DeborahCalifornia Institute of Technology1983
Holbrook, JohnCalifornia Institute of Technology19651
Jackson, FrancesCalifornia Institute of Technology1997
Kirk, RonaldCalifornia Institute of Technology19685
Moore, LawrenceCalifornia Institute of Technology19662
Rice, NormanCalifornia Institute of Technology1966
Ryan, RobertCalifornia Institute of Technology1960
Stroyan, KeithCalifornia Institute of Technology19719
Taylor, RichardCalifornia Institute of Technology1968
Verona, MariaCalifornia Institute of Technology1989
Wiid, FransCalifornia Institute of Technology1982
Zhang, Xiao-DongCalifornia Institute of Technology19912

According to our current on-line database, Wilhelmus Luxemburg has 21 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10501 for the advisor ID.