Jack H. Lutz


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Resource-Bounded Category and Measure in Exponential Complexity Classes

Advisor: Alexander Sotirios Kechris

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Juedes, DavidIowa State University1994
Breutzmann, JosefIowa State University1996
Lathrop, JamesIowa State University199710
Dai, JackIowa State University2001
Hitchcock, JohnIowa State University20033
Doty, DavidIowa State University20093
Gu, XiaoyangIowa State University2009
Nandakumar, SatyadevIowa State University20091
Patitz, MatthewIowa State University20102
Summers, ScottIowa State University2010
Patterson, BrianIowa State University2011
Case, AdamIowa State University2016
Klinge, TitusIowa State University2016
Stull, DonaldIowa State University2017
Huang, XiangIowa State University2020
Migunov, AndreiIowa State University2022
Nye, DawnIowa State University2022
Potter, HughIowa State University2022

According to our current on-line database, Jack Lutz has 18 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10494 for the advisor ID.