Wang-Chiew Tan


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Data Annotations, Provenance, and Archiving
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Peter Oscar Buneman
Advisor 2: Sanjeev Khanna

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexe, Bogdan2011
Chiticariu, LauraUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2008
Qian, KunUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2017

According to our current on-line database, Wang-Chiew Tan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104333 for the advisor ID.