Lloyd Richard Welch


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Rearrangement of Functions and Maximization of a Convolution Integral

Advisor: H. Frederic (Henri) Bohnenblust

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chung, Min InUniversity of Southern California1983
Hsieh, Chuan-YiUniversity of Southern California1991
Kumar, P.University of Southern California198322
Lewis, TerryUniversity of Southern California2012
Liu, Tze-HwaUniversity of Southern California1984
Olsen, JohnUniversity of Southern California1978
Rajput, SaeedUniversity of Southern California1992
Schloss, HansUniversity of Southern California1977
Wicker, StephenUniversity of Southern California198741
Yang, YongwenUniversity of Southern California1991

According to our current on-line database, Lloyd Welch has 10 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10358 for the advisor ID.