Michael Ira Rosen


Ph.D. Princeton University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representations of Twisted Group Rings

Advisor 1: John Coleman Moore
Advisor 2: Oscar Goldman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rosenberg, AlanBrown University1969
Tillman, StephenBrown University1970
Galovich, StevenBrown University1972
Bond, RobertBrown University1973
Zamlong, StuartBrown University1977
Cornell, GaryBrown University1978
Harrop, FrederickBrown University1978
Spyropoulos, KonstantineBrown University1984
Freije, MargaretBrown University1986
Friesen, ChristianBrown University1989
Shu, LinghsuehBrown University1992
Sauerberg, JamesBrown University1993
Li, Hua-chiehBrown University1994
Li, Chao-QunBrown University1996
Menochi, Gisele MariaBrown University1996
Holden, JoshuaBrown University1998
Lee, YoonjinBrown University19992
Zhao, JianqiangBrown University1999
Reid, MichaelBrown University2000
Pacelli, AllisonBrown University2003

According to our current on-line database, Michael Rosen has 20 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10322 for the advisor ID.