Michael Ira Rosen


Ph.D. Princeton University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representations of Twisted Group Rings

Advisor 1: John Coleman Moore
Advisor 2: Oscar Goldman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bond, RobertBrown University1973
Cornell, GaryBrown University1978
Freije, MargaretBrown University1986
Friesen, ChristianBrown University1989
Galovich, StevenBrown University1972
Harrop, FrederickBrown University1978
Holden, JoshuaBrown University1998
Lee, YoonjinBrown University19992
Li, Chao-QunBrown University1996
Li, Hua-chiehBrown University1994
Menochi, Gisele MariaBrown University1996
Pacelli, AllisonBrown University2003
Reid, MichaelBrown University2000
Rosenberg, AlanBrown University1969
Sauerberg, JamesBrown University1993
Shu, LinghsuehBrown University1992
Spyropoulos, KonstantineBrown University1984
Tillman, StephenBrown University1970
Zamlong, StuartBrown University1977
Zhao, JianqiangBrown University1999

According to our current on-line database, Michael Rosen has 20 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10322 for the advisor ID.