Lilach Hadany


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 2002 Israel
Dissertation: On the Evolution of Complex Traits: Mechanisms Facilitating Adaptive Peak Shifts

Advisor: Ilan Eshel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lewin-Epstein, OhadTel Aviv University2022
Obolski, UriTel Aviv University2016
Ram, YoavTel Aviv University2016

According to our current on-line database, Lilach Hadany has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103097 for the advisor ID.