Ilan Eshel


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1970 Israel
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Samuel Karlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hadany, LilachTel Aviv University20023
Sella, GuyTel Aviv University20011
Shapira, HaimTel Aviv University1996

According to our current on-line database, Ilan Eshel has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103085 for the advisor ID.