Bruce Lloyd Reinhart


Ph.D. Princeton University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Harmonic Integrals on Almost Product Manifolds

Advisor: Donald Clayton Spencer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Connett, JohnUniversity of Maryland College Park19691
Edmonds, JackUniversity of Maryland College Park1960116
Goldman, RonaldThe Johns Hopkins University19735
Wilson, Jr., F. WesleyUniversity of Maryland College Park196414

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Reinhart has 4 students and 140 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10291 for the advisor ID.