Stuart Carl Schwartz


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Empirical Bayes Technique in Communication Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: William Lucas Root

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Martin, R. DouglasPrinceton University196954
Bar-Shalom, YaakovPrinceton University197015
Rubin, IzhakPrinceton University197016
Farnbach, JohnPrinceton University1972
Fogel, AlainPrinceton University1978
Hero, AlfredPrinceton University198415
Kishore, ShalineePrinceton University20031
Ma, XiaoqiangPrinceton University2004
Zhu, JuhuaPrinceton University2005
Son, Sung-HyunPrinceton University2006

According to our current on-line database, Stuart Schwartz has 10 students and 111 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102529 for the advisor ID.