Amir Shpilka


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 2001 Israel
Dissertation: Lower Bounds for Small Depth Arithmetic and Boolean Circuits
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Avi Wigderson
Advisor 2: Noam Nisan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dvir, ZeevWeizmann Institute of Science2008
Forbes, MichaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology20141
Haramaty, EladTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2014
Karnin, ZoharTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2012
Moran, ShayTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2016
Volk, Ben LeeTel Aviv University2019
Volkovich, IlyaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2012

According to our current on-line database, Amir Shpilka has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102219 for the advisor ID.