Nils Svanstedt


Ph.D. Luleå University of Technology 1992 Sweden

Advisor: Lars-Erik Persson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almanasreh, HasanGöteborgs universitet2012
Flodén, LiselottMid Sweden University20092
Holmbom, AndersLuleå University of Technology19965
Olsson, MarianneMid Sweden University20081
Silfver, JeanetteMid Sweden University2007
Wellander, NiklasLuleå University of Technology1998

According to our current on-line database, Nils Svanstedt has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102110 for the advisor ID.