Boris Aleksandrovich Sevastyanov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mayster, PenkaLomonosov Moscow State University1974
Vatutin, VladmirSteklov Institute of Mathematics19878
Yanev, NikolaĭLomonosov Moscow State University197510

According to our current on-line database, Boris Sevastyanov has 3 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101891 for the advisor ID.