Alexandre M. Bayen


Ph.D. Stanford University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Control of Networks of Dynamical Systems: Application to the National Airspace System 
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Claire Jennifer Tomlin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sun, DengfengUniversity of California, Berkeley200816
Herrera, Juan-CarlosUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Strub-Brahimi, IssamUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Claudel, ChristianUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Herring, RyanUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Work, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Amin, SaurabhUniversity of California, Berkeley20113
Blandin, SebastienUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Rabbani, TarekUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Rafiee, MohammadUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Tinka, AndrewUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Hofleitner, AudeUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Hunter, TimUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Wu, QingfangUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Anderson, LeahUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Reilly, JackUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Samaranayake, SamithaUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Weekly, KevinUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Krichene, WalidUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Belletti, FrançoisUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Thai, JérômeUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Wu, CathyUniversity of California, Berkeley2018
Albeaik, SalehUniversity of California, Berkeley2020
Chou, Fang-ChiehUniversity of California, Berkeley2021
Cabannes, ThéophilesUniversity of California, Berkeley2022
Vinitsky, EugeneUniversity of California, Berkeley2022
You, YilingUniversity of California, Berkeley2022

According to our current on-line database, Alexandre Bayen has 27 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101612 for the advisor ID.