Alexandre M. Bayen


Ph.D. Stanford University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Control of Networks of Dynamical Systems: Application to the National Airspace System 
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Claire Jennifer Tomlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albeaik, SalehUniversity of California, Berkeley2020
Amin, SaurabhUniversity of California, Berkeley20112
Anderson, LeahUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Belletti, FrançoisUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Blandin, SebastienUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Cabannes, ThéophilesUniversity of California, Berkeley2022
Chou, Fang-ChiehUniversity of California, Berkeley2021
Claudel, ChristianUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Herrera, Juan-CarlosUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Herring, RyanUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Hofleitner, AudeUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Hunter, TimUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Krichene, WalidUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Rabbani, TarekUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Rafiee, MohammadUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Reilly, JackUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Samaranayake, SamithaUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Strub-Brahimi, IssamUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Sun, DengfengUniversity of California, Berkeley200816
Thai, JérômeUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Tinka, AndrewUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Vinitsky, EugeneUniversity of California, Berkeley2022
Weekly, KevinUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Work, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Wu, CathyUniversity of California, Berkeley2018
Wu, QingfangUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
You, YilingUniversity of California, Berkeley2022

According to our current on-line database, Alexandre Bayen has 27 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101612 for the advisor ID.