István Juhász

Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1970 Hungary
Dissertation: Cardinality Problems in Topology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Ákos Császár
Advisor 2: Andras Hajnal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mátrai, TamásCentral European University2005
Soukup, LajosEötvös Loránd University19931

According to our current on-line database, István Juhász has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100670 for the advisor ID.