Jonathan Kirby


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2006 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Theory of Exponential Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Boris Iosifovich Zil'ber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al Balahi, AbeerUniversity of East Anglia2019
Henderson, RobertUniversity of East Anglia2014
Kamsma, MarkUniversity of East Anglia2022
Zander, TimUniversity of East Anglia2017

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Kirby has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100502 for the advisor ID.