Kobi Kremnizer


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 2005 Israel
Dissertation: D-Modules on the Quantum Flag Variety

Advisor: Joseph N. Bernstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arias Uribe, JuanUniversidad de los Andes, Colombia2017
Christodoulou, GeorgiaUniversity of Oxford2015
Cliff, EmilyUniversity of Oxford2015
Laugwitz, RobertUniversity of Oxford2015
Smith, CraigUniversity of Oxford2018

According to our current on-line database, Kobi Kremnizer has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100477 for the advisor ID.