Amir Hashemi


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 2006 France
Dissertation: Structure and Complexity of Grobner bases
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Daniel Lazard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Binaei, BentolhodaIsfahan University of Technology2019
Dehghani Darmian, MahdiUniversity of Tehran2017
Javanbakht, MasoumehHakim Sabzevari University2019
M.-Alizadeh, BenyaminDamghan University2019
Orth, MatthiasUniversität Kassel2022
Parnian, HosseinIsfahan University of Technology2020
Pourkhajouei, SamiraIsfahan University of Technology2019
Schweinfurter, MichaelUniversität Kassel2016

According to our current on-line database, Amir Hashemi has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100302 for the advisor ID.