Colin P. Stirling


Ph.D. University of York 1982 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Foundations of Logical Analysis of Tense
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bradfield, JulianUniversity of Edinburgh199116
Bruns, GlenUniversity of Edinburgh1998
Dam, MadsUniversity of Edinburgh1990
Hüttel, HansUniversity of Edinburgh1991
Kaivola, RoopeUniversity of Edinburgh1997
Lange, MartinUniversity of Edinburgh20032
Obdrzalek, JanUniversity of Edinburgh2006
Totzke, PatrickUniversity of Edinburgh2014

According to our current on-line database, Colin Stirling has 8 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97190 for the advisor ID.