David J. Wallace


Ph.D. University of Edinburgh 1970 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Peter Higgs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bishop, ChristopherUniversity of Edinburgh19834
Burkitt, AnthonyUniversity of Edinburgh19831
Gunther, NeilUniversity of Southampton1980
Hands, SimonUniversity of Edinburgh1986
Schmittmann, BeateUniversity of Edinburgh19848

According to our current on-line database, David Wallace has 5 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96117 for the advisor ID.