Gerhard Tintner


Dr. iur. Universität Wien 1929 Austria

Advisor 1: Ludwig Heinrich von Mises

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, RichardIowa State University1941233
Basmann, RobertIowa State University195527
Brownlee, OswaldIowa State University194586
Hildreth, CliffordIowa State University19478
Judge, GeorgeIowa State University19523
Kadekodi, GopalUniversity of Southern California1971
Millham, CharlesIowa State University19627
Mosbaek, ErnestIowa State University1957
Prucha, IngmarTechnische Universität Wien19777

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Tintner has 9 students and 380 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9428 for the advisor ID.