Carlos Eduardo Kenig


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: H(p) Spaces on Lipschitz Domains

Advisor: Alberto Pedro Calderón

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shen, ZhongweiThe University of Chicago19894
Hui, Kin MingThe University of Chicago1990
Daskalopoulos, PanagiotaThe University of Chicago19924
Sze, Chun WingThe University of Chicago1992
Korey, MichaelThe University of Chicago1995
Staffilani, GigliolaThe University of Chicago19954
Rolvung, ChristianThe University of Chicago1998
Danielli, DonatellaPurdue University19992
Mitrea, IrinaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis20002
Rios, CristianUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis20011
Holmer, JustinThe University of Chicago20043
Mulnix, JamesThe University of Chicago2006
Rule, DavidThe University of Chicago2007
Michalowski, NicholasThe University of Chicago2008
Barton, ArielThe University of Chicago2010
Carstea, CatalinThe University of Chicago2010
Akhunov, TimurThe University of Chicago2011
Chung, FrancisThe University of Chicago2012
Davey, ElizabethThe University of Chicago2013
Engelstein, MaxThe University of Chicago2016
Rodriguez, CaseyThe University of Chicago2017
Sakellaris, GeorgiosThe University of Chicago2017

According to our current on-line database, Carlos Kenig has 22 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9335 for the advisor ID.