Margaret Galland Kivelson


Ph.D. Harvard University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bremsstrahlung of Extreme Relativistic Electrons

Advisor: Julian Seymour Schwinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Sheng-HsienUniversity of California, Los Angeles1993
Green, JanetUniversity of California, Los Angeles2002
Hammond, CarlUniversity of California, Los Angeles1993
Kaye, StanleyUniversity of California, Los Angeles1979
Kepko, EmilUniversity of California, Los Angeles2001
Linker, JonUniversity of California, Los Angeles1987
Moreno, MiguelUniversity of California, Los Angeles1989
Singer, HowardUniversity of California, Los Angeles1980
Spence, HarlanUniversity of California, Los Angeles198910
Thompson, ScottUniversity of California, Los Angeles2004
Vogt, MarissaUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Winterhalter, DanielUniversity of California, Los Angeles1987
Xu, DinganUniversity of California, Los Angeles1995
Zhu, XiaomingUniversity of California, Los Angeles1989

According to our current on-line database, Margaret Kivelson has 14 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92201 for the advisor ID.