Daniel Lazard


Doctorat d'Etat Université de Paris 1968 France
Dissertation: Autour de la platitude
Mathematics Subject Classification: 13—Commutative rings and algebras

Advisor: Pierre Samuel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jean-Charles FaugèreUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19947
Amir HashemiUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2006
Ilias KotsireasUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1998
Marc Moreno MazaUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19974
Annick ValibouzeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19887

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Lazard has 5 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90761 for the advisor ID.