Kenneth Kunen


Ph.D. Stanford University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inaccessibility Properties of Cardinals

Advisor: Dana Stewart Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Joni BakerUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
William BoosUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
David BoothUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1969
Ramiro de la VegaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Mirna DzamonjaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19937
Ali EnayatUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19842
William FarmerUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19842
William FleissnerUniversity of California, Berkeley19745
Berit GivensUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Carl GunterUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19855
Joan HartUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Curtis HerinkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1977
Jussi KetonenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
David LambUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Avner LandverUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1990
Andrea MediniUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
John MerrillUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
David MilovichUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Emerson MitchellUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Robert OwenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Roderick PriceUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1979
Dilip RaghavanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Zoran SpasojevicUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Boban VelickovicUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198610
Daniel VellemanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Andrés VillavecesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19962
Louis WingersUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Roman ZrotowskiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Kunen has 28 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9055 for the advisor ID.