Richard Anthony Brualdi


Ph.D. Syracuse University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Combinatorial Aspects of the Direct Product of Matrices

Advisor: Herbert John Ryser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adam BerlinerUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Keith ChaveyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Han ChoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1988
Louis DeaettUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
George DinoltUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19711
Marsha ForeggerUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1979
Thomas ForeggerUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973
Marianne GardnerUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1975
Kenneth GerberUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002
John GoldwasserUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19832
Susan HollingsworthUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Liang-Yu HsiehUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Daode HuangUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999
Suk HwangUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19855
Hyung JungUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Kathleen KiernanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Kenneth LawrenceUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
John MasonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196919
Kevin McDougalUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1989
Stephen MellendorfUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Seth MeyerUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
T. S. MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1988
Ki-Bong NamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Nancy NeudauerUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Jeng ParkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999
Vadim PonomarenkoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999
Daniel PritikinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1984
Jennifer QuinnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Yoomi RhoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Jeffrey RossUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Michael SchroederUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2011
Bryan ShaderUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison199014
Jia-Yu ShaoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198415
Elizabeth SneydUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Ernie SolheidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985
Geum SonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Chik TanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992

According to our current on-line database, Richard Brualdi has 37 students and 93 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9051 for the advisor ID.