Robin K. Bullough


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gibbon, JohnVictoria University of Manchester19739
Hassan, ShoukryVictoria University of Manchester1976, 1993
Obada, Abdel-ShafyVictoria University of Manchester19675

According to our current on-line database, Robin Bullough has 3 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90423 for the advisor ID.