Vyacheslav Ivanovich Lebedev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1957 Russia
Dissertation: Finite Differences Method for a System of Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Sergei L'vovich Sobolev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrei Bogatyrev1996
Andrew KnyazevRussian Academy of Sciences19857
Alexei MedovikovRussian Academy of Sciences1993
Aleksandr SkorokhodovRussian Academy of Sciences1989

According to our current on-line database, Vyacheslav Lebedev has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88768 for the advisor ID.