Svyatoslav Sergeevich Lavrov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abramov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Tumasonis, VladasRussian Academy of Sciences1972

According to our current on-line database, Svyatoslav Lavrov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88100 for the advisor ID.