Harry Roy Lewis

Ph.D. Harvard University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Herbrand Expansions and Reductions of the Decision Problem

Advisor: Burton S. Dreben

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Norman CohenHarvard University1980
Lawrence (Larry) DenenbergHarvard University1984
William Randolph FranklinHarvard University197818
Cesar Galindo-LegariaHarvard University1992
William GasarchHarvard University19858
Michael KarrHarvard University1984
Marios MavronicolasHarvard University1992
John ReifHarvard University197726
Gary SabotHarvard University1988

According to our current on-line database, Harry Lewis has 9 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87927 for the advisor ID.