Matthew Keith Franklin


Ph.D. Columbia University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficiency and Security of Distributed Protocols
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Zvi Galil
Advisor 2: Moti Yung

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Martin GagnéUniversity of California, Davis2008
Mark GondreeUniversity of California, Davis2009
Payman MohasselUniversity of California, Davis2009

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Franklin has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87914 for the advisor ID.