Ciprian Manolescu


Ph.D. Harvard University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Spectrum Valued TQFT from the Seiberg-Witten Equations

Advisor: Peter Benedict Kronheimer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

He, SiqiCalifornia Institute of Technology2018
Lidman, TyeUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Lin, JianfengUniversity of California, Los Angeles2016
Liu, YajingUniversity of California, Los Angeles2015
Scaduto, ChristopherUniversity of California, Los Angeles2015
Stoffregen, MatthewUniversity of California, Los Angeles2017
Tweedy, EamonnUniversity of California, Los Angeles2011
Zemke, IanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2017

According to our current on-line database, Ciprian Manolescu has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86939 for the advisor ID.