Mark Crovella


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1994 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Thomas LeBlanc

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barford, PaulBoston University20009
Carter, RobertBoston University1998
Cvetkovski, AndrejBoston University2013
Erramilli, VijayBoston University2008
Fonseca, NahurBoston University2008
G├╝rsun, GoncaBoston University2013
Lakhina, AnukoolBoston University2005
Liu, JunBoston University2002
Ventorim Comarela, GiovanniBoston University2017

According to our current on-line database, Mark Crovella has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8664 for the advisor ID.