Alexandra Ionescu-Tulcea Bellow


Ph.D. Yale University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ergodic Theory of Random Series

Advisor: Shizuo Kakutani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nadjib BouzarNorthwestern University1983
Lawrence EvansNorthwestern University1971
Virginia GrahamNorthwestern University1972
Yenkun HuangNorthwestern University1989
Surjit KhuranaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19678
Marjorie MoretzUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1968
Himanshu PantNorthwestern University1988
Mark SchwartzNorthwestern University1983
Ana Maria SuchanekNorthwestern University1977

According to our current on-line database, Alexandra Bellow has 9 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8598 for the advisor ID.