Felix Aleksandrovich Berezin


Ph.D. Moscow State University 1957 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Israil Moiseivich Gelfand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mohamad El-SayedMoscow State University19782
Valentin GolodetsKharkiv State University196514
Igor KorepanovMoscow State University
Vladimir MolchanovMoscow State University1
Ivan StankevichMoscow State University1966
Anatoly StepinMoscow State University196824

According to our current on-line database, Felix Berezin has 6 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85896 for the advisor ID.