Wadim Zudilin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1995 Russia
Dissertation: On the Estimates of the Measure of Linear Independence for Values of Certain Analytical Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Yuri Valentinovich Nesterenko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jesús GuilleraUniversidad de Zaragoza2007
Yuri Pupyrev2011
Igor Rochev2011
Daniel SutherlandUniversity of Newcastle2015
James WanUniversity of Newcastle2013

According to our current on-line database, Wadim Zudilin has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85739 for the advisor ID.