Isidor Isaac Rabi

Ph.D. Columbia University 1927 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Principal Magnetic Susceptibilities of Crystals

Advisor: Albert Potter Wills

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Donald HamiltonColumbia University19393
William Low (Lev)Columbia University1949
Martin PerlColumbia University19554
Norman Ramsey, Jr.Columbia University194011
Julian SchwingerColumbia University1939651

According to our current on-line database, Isidor Rabi has 5 students and 674 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84659 for the advisor ID.