Albert Potter Wills

Ph.D. Clark University 1897 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Susceptibility of Diamagnetic and Weakly Magnetic Substances

Advisor: Arthur Gordon Webster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bitter, FrancisColumbia University1929
Boorse, HenryColumbia University19352
Hector, LutherColumbia University1924
Kronig, RalphColumbia University192513
Quimby, ShirleyColumbia University192570
Rabi, IsidorColumbia University1927802

According to our current on-line database, Albert Wills has 6 students and 893 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84657 for the advisor ID.