Vitali Davidovich Milman


Ph.D. Vasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University 1965 Ukraine
Dissertation: Sturm-Liouville Operators in a Non Selfadjoint Case

Advisor: Boris Yakovlevich Levin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alesker, SemyonTel Aviv University19991
Artstein, ShiriTel Aviv University2004
Dar, SeannieTel Aviv University1997
Eldan, RonenTel Aviv University2012
Faifman, DmitryTel Aviv University2014
Florentin, DanTel Aviv University2015
Friedland, OmerTel Aviv University2009
Klartag, BoazTel Aviv University20041
Kononenko, A.1970
Litvak, AlexanderTel Aviv University19982
Polterovich, LeonidTel Aviv University199018
Reznikov, AlexanderTel Aviv University1990
Rotem, LiranTel Aviv University2016
Segal, AlexTel Aviv University2013
Sodin, SashaTel Aviv University2010
Tsirulnikov, BellaTel Aviv University1981
Tsolomitis, AntonisThe Ohio State University1996
Tumarkin, Yu.1974
Wagner, RoyTel Aviv University1996
Wolfson, HaimTel Aviv University198518

According to our current on-line database, Vitali Milman has 20 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84603 for the advisor ID.