C. N. S. Iyengar

D.Sc. (c.c) Calcutta University 1935 India
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amur, KrishnaKarnatak University196427
Karant, NirmalaKarnatak University1963
Sampathkumar, E.Karnatak University19654

According to our current on-line database, C. S. Iyengar has 3 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84229 for the advisor ID.